Niagara Falls

1 Day

Start:
Toronto
Ends:
Toronto
Runs:
All year
Price:
$85 CAD

Overview

Join us for a day trip to Niagara Falls for an unforgettable, awe-inspiring experience!

Think of Canada and no doubt Niagara Falls will come to mind immediately, as one of the seven natural wonders of North America. Niagara Falls is an absolutely must see for all visitors! Niagara means “thundering waters” in the local first nations language and when you experience the Falls in person, there will be no doubt in your mind as to how they got their name!

 

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Horseshoe, American and Bridal Veil Falls
  • Niagara on the Lake
  • Wine tasting and tour
  • Niagara Whirlpool
  • Floral Clock
  • Table Rock
  • Clifton Hill

WHAT’S INCLUDED?

  • Wine tasting and tour
  • Return transport to Toronto
  • Transport to attractions within Niagara
  • Visit to Niagara on the Lake
  • Free time at the Falls
  • Driver and guide services

 

Please note that Moose Travel sometimes uses a third party supplier for Niagara Tours.

Itinerary

Day trip

After pick-up in the city, we depart Toronto and head towards Niagara Falls. We will stop along the way for a tour of an award winning winery where you can have a free sample of their product. From here we continue to the quaint village of Niagara on the Lake and then on to the Falls. We return to Toronto around 7:30 pm. (itinerary subject to change)

Departures

Departs Toronto Price Bookings
Tuesday 01st August 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Wednesday 02nd August 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Thursday 03rd August 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Friday 04th August 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Saturday 05th August 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Sunday 06th August 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Monday 07th August 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Tuesday 08th August 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Wednesday 09th August 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Thursday 10th August 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Friday 11th August 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Saturday 12th August 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Sunday 13th August 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Monday 14th August 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Tuesday 15th August 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Wednesday 16th August 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Thursday 17th August 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Friday 18th August 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Saturday 19th August 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Sunday 20th August 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Monday 21st August 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Tuesday 22nd August 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Thursday 24th August 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Friday 25th August 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Saturday 26th August 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Sunday 27th August 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Monday 28th August 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Tuesday 29th August 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Wednesday 30th August 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Thursday 31st August 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Departs Toronto Price Bookings
Friday 01st September 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Saturday 02nd September 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Sunday 03rd September 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Monday 04th September 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Tuesday 05th September 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Wednesday 06th September 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Thursday 07th September 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Friday 08th September 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Saturday 09th September 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Sunday 10th September 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Monday 11th September 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Tuesday 12th September 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Wednesday 13th September 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Thursday 14th September 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Friday 15th September 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Saturday 16th September 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Sunday 17th September 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Monday 18th September 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Tuesday 19th September 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Wednesday 20th September 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Thursday 21st September 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Friday 22nd September 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Saturday 23rd September 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Sunday 24th September 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Monday 25th September 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Tuesday 26th September 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Wednesday 27th September 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Thursday 28th September 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Friday 29th September 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Saturday 30th September 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Departs Toronto Price Bookings
Sunday 01st October 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Monday 02nd October 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Tuesday 03rd October 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Wednesday 04th October 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Thursday 05th October 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Friday 06th October 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Saturday 07th October 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Sunday 08th October 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Monday 09th October 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Tuesday 10th October 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Wednesday 11th October 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Thursday 12th October 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Friday 13th October 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Saturday 14th October 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Sunday 15th October 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Monday 16th October 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Tuesday 17th October 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Wednesday 18th October 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Thursday 19th October 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Friday 20th October 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Saturday 21st October 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Sunday 22nd October 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Monday 23rd October 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Tuesday 24th October 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Wednesday 25th October 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Thursday 26th October 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Friday 27th October 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Saturday 28th October 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Sunday 29th October 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Monday 30th October 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Tuesday 31st October 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Departs Toronto Price Bookings
Wednesday 01st November 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Thursday 02nd November 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Friday 03rd November 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Saturday 04th November 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Sunday 05th November 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Monday 06th November 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Tuesday 07th November 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Wednesday 08th November 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Thursday 09th November 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Friday 10th November 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Saturday 11th November 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Sunday 12th November 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Monday 13th November 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Tuesday 14th November 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Wednesday 15th November 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Thursday 16th November 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Friday 17th November 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Saturday 18th November 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Sunday 19th November 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Monday 20th November 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Tuesday 21st November 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Thursday 23rd November 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Friday 24th November 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Saturday 25th November 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Sunday 26th November 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Monday 27th November 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Tuesday 28th November 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Wednesday 29th November 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Thursday 30th November 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Departs Toronto Price Bookings
Friday 01st December 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Saturday 02nd December 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Sunday 03rd December 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Monday 04th December 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Tuesday 05th December 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Wednesday 06th December 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Thursday 07th December 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Friday 08th December 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Saturday 09th December 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Sunday 10th December 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Monday 11th December 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Tuesday 12th December 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Wednesday 13th December 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Thursday 14th December 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Friday 15th December 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Saturday 16th December 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Sunday 17th December 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Monday 18th December 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Tuesday 19th December 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Wednesday 20th December 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Thursday 21st December 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Friday 22nd December 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Saturday 23rd December 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Sunday 24th December 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Monday 25th December 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Tuesday 26th December 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Wednesday 27th December 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Thursday 28th December 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Friday 29th December 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Saturday 30th December 2017
$85
BOOK NOW
Departs Toronto Price Bookings
Tuesday 02nd January 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Wednesday 03rd January 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Thursday 04th January 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Friday 05th January 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Saturday 06th January 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Sunday 07th January 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Monday 08th January 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Tuesday 09th January 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Wednesday 10th January 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Thursday 11th January 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Friday 12th January 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Saturday 13th January 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Sunday 14th January 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Monday 15th January 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Tuesday 16th January 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Wednesday 17th January 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Thursday 18th January 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Friday 19th January 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Saturday 20th January 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Sunday 21st January 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Monday 22nd January 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Tuesday 23rd January 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Wednesday 24th January 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Thursday 25th January 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Friday 26th January 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Saturday 27th January 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Sunday 28th January 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Monday 29th January 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Tuesday 30th January 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Wednesday 31st January 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Departs Toronto Price Bookings
Thursday 01st February 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Friday 02nd February 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Saturday 03rd February 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Sunday 04th February 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Monday 05th February 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Tuesday 06th February 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Wednesday 07th February 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Thursday 08th February 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Friday 09th February 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Saturday 10th February 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Sunday 11th February 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Monday 12th February 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Tuesday 13th February 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Wednesday 14th February 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Thursday 15th February 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Friday 16th February 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Saturday 17th February 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Sunday 18th February 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Monday 19th February 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Tuesday 20th February 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Wednesday 21st February 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Thursday 22nd February 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Friday 23rd February 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Saturday 24th February 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Sunday 25th February 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Monday 26th February 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Tuesday 27th February 2018
$85
BOOK NOW
Wednesday 28th February 2018
$85
BOOK NOW

Details

There is plenty to see and do during your free time at Niagara Falls - Ask your driver if any discounts are applicable for your choices!

Activity $ CAD approx.
Hornblower boat cruise $22.50
Journey behind the Falls $12.75
Helicopter ride over the Falls $137.00
Skylon Tower $14.00
Casino Niagara That's up to you!

 

  Pick Up Location Pick Up Time
     
Starbucks/Union Station 123 Front Street West (map) 9:20am
Yonge and Dundas Square Southwest corner info booth (map) 9:30am
Planet Travelers Hostel 357 College Street West (map) 8:45am
HI - Toronto 76 Church Street (map) 8:50am

 

Other pick up locations are available - Please contact us for more details.

Reviews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

*

Day Trip!